Institute of Biochemistry
Faculty of Medicine
University of Ljubljana

Vrazov trg 2
SI 1000, Ljubljana
Slovenia

Tel: +386-1-543-7672
Fax: +386-1-543-7641

 



 

Laboratory for molecular basis of hormone-dependent diseases and biomarkers (0381-059)

RESEARCHMEMBERSFUNDINGTHESESAWARDSPUBLICATIONSCOLLABORATIONSEQUIPMENTNEWS
line2

 

MEMBERS

TLR research group

HEAD OF THE LABORATORY

Tea Lanišnik Rižner
(tea.lanisnik-rizner@mf.uni-lj.si)



VISITING SCIENTIST/ PROFESSOR

Jerzy Adamski
(jerzy.adamski@mf.uni-lj.si)
(adamski@helmholtz-muenchen.de)



TEACHING ASSISTANT

Maša Sinreih
(masa.sinreih@mf.uni-lj.si)



SENIOR SCIENTIST

Katja Kristan (part time)
(katja.kristan@mf.uni-lj.si)



BIOSTATISTICIAN (external consultant)

Katja Vouk
(katja.vouk@mf.uni-lj.si)



POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHER

Maja Pušić
(maja.pusic@mf.uni-lj.si)

Alja Zottel
(alja.zottel@mf.uni-lj.si)



RESEARCHERS

Eva Hafner
(eva.hafner@mf.uni-lj.si)

Marija Gjorgoska
(marija.gjorgoska@mf.uni-lj.si)



PhD STUDENTS

Renata Pavlič
(renata.pavlic@mf.uni-lj.si)

Marko Hojnik
(marko.hojnik@mf.uni-lj.si)



LAB TECHNICIAN

Špela Kos
(spela.kos@mf.uni-lj.si)



FORMER GROUP MEMBERS

Teja Klančič (2019-2021)
Klara Gregorič (2019-2020)
Neža Lipušček (2018-2019)
Kristina Marton (2018-2019)
Tamara Knific (PhD in 2018)
Tomaž Büdefeld (2017-2019)
Suzana Vidic (2017-2018)
Katarina Gros (2016-2017)
Maja Anko (2014-2015)
Vida Kocbek (PhD in 2013)
Nataša Beranič (PhD in 2013)
Neli Hevir (PhD in 2011)
Mojca Brunskole Švegelj (PhD in 2011)
Petra Brožič (PhD in 2010)
Tina Šmuc (PhD in 2009)